11900 E 350 Highway Raytown, MO 64138 816-353-9000 automaxkc@gmail.com

http://www.automaxkc.com

Customer Testimonials for AutoMax KC

Int Dig - 2016 DODGE RAM

-
I bought my Dodge ram at Automax KC, they are wonderful people to work with and have a professional and clean facility.

Meaghan Morales - 2012 GMC ACADIA

Meaghan Morales reviewed AutoMax kc — 5 star

Mike and Alex were a pleasure to work with. They were very hard working and patient in getting my dream car! Thank you soooo much!!!

Ciera 'MsLatinaa - 2016 FORD FUSION

Ciera 'MsLatinaa reviewed AutoMax kc — 5 star

Mike and Alex were so helpful I am so thankful for them! I will definitely buy another car from them in the future!!

CAL SWICKARD - 2013 NISSAN ROGUE


I have bought many cars and I have been to many dealerships, not my favorite thing to do. Alex and Mike provided an exceptional buying experience with ease. My mom and dad needed a car with in a tight budget. They got an SUV with low miles at a great price and with-in their budget. Alex was very fare on their trade and got them a good rate. I recommend Alex and Mike to everyone. My dad hates going to dealerships, but today was worth it. If he had the money he would buy a car from Alex and Mike everyday. Lol! Thank you Alex and Mike for outstanding guest service!

ETHAN YOUNG - 2012 SION TC

Ethan Youngs

 ·
This place is phenomenal. fantastic staff. easy to work with. get the job done! 5 stars! would recommend. 

David Rieder - 2014 sion tc


The team at Automax treated me like family the minute I walked in the door. Spent time educating me on the cars they had and financing options. It was a very relaxed process. No high pressure sales tactics at all. I would and will be buying from them again.

Nancy newman - 2014 Toyota camry

a week ago-
We had a great experience buying a car here. Mr Mike and Alex took great care of us and offered brilliant service! They helped keep our four kids under control in play room during the process. Very happy with the car price, service and one owner car. I'm very impressed and satisfied with their great service!

FARHIYA DAYIB - 2013 NISSAN ROGUE

Farhiya Dayib reviewed AutoMax kc — 5 star

Alex was the best and most helpful car salesman I have yet to find. He reached out to me because he found out what I was looking for. And had an option that worked out perfectly. Elex is the reason I will refer all of my friends and family to The Carmax The vehicles are excellent conditions. With lifetime warranty and free oil change. Very happy!! In and out is lest then 1 hour I love it!!!!!

KATELIN O'HERRON - 2012 TOYOTA CAMRY

Katelin Marisa O'Herron reviewed AutoMax kc — 5 star
January 5

Alex and Mike truly care about their customers and it shows! They are fair and honest and the best people I've worked with financing a car! I will always come go to them in the future and I will be telling all of my friends what a great experience I had! Thanks again Alex and Mike also Anthony for making my car look nice and shiny! Automax KC is the ONLY car dealer in KC to go to! Thanks guys!!

AMELIA HARRINGTON - 2013 HONDA CIVIC

a month ago-
I recently bought a Honda from them and had a fantastic experience. It was the first encounter I've had with a car dealership and I could not be more impressed with the service provided by the team here.

STACY PEBWORTH - 2011 MAZDA CX-9

6 months ago
Got an awesome Mazda CX-9 from AutoMax. They were awesome! No pressure, great car! I would buy again from them. Thanks Alex and Mike!

BENJAMIN JOHNSON - 2013 TOYOTA CAMRY

a week ago-
Kind and honest sales staff.

MELISSA HARM - 2013 HONDA CIVIC CIVIC

in the last week-
Mike at AutoMax was awesome! His non-pressure demeanor and knowledge about their cars made buying a car easy and fun (I know...who says buying a car is fun?). If you need a car definitely go by and see Mike??.

AMBER HOTCHKISS - 2013 FORD F 150

Amber Hotchkiss

in the last week-
Josh was excellent at the service we received. Went above and beyond!

BISHWAJIT PRADHAN - 2015 TOYOTA COROLLA

in the last week-
Good place to buy used car. Price is very competitive and customer service is exceptional.

COREY PEBWORTH - 2012 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT

Corey Pebworth
6 months ago-
Great dealership was able to get me in the car i wanted at the price i wanted, service department has also been amazing i take both my cars to them before anywhere else

INT DIG - 2015 DODGE RAM

a month ago
I bought my Dodge ram at Automax KC, they are wonderful people to work with and have a professional and clean facility.

STEPHANIE JACKSON - 2013 FORD FUSION

3 months ago-
Bought a 2013 Ford Fusion from Automax. The car was very clean and I had no problems with it, it ran perfectly. The owner was very honest and professional. I will come back whenever I need a car and recommend it to anyone out there.

BERTHA BANLOM0N - 2015 NISSAN PATHFINDER

2 months ago-
After weeks of car searching, I decided to take my chances with Cargurus not knowing what to expect since I don't trust shopping online. Automax Kc on Raytown gave me a different point of views. Great customer services, very friendly environment and my husband and I became part of them as family not just as customers. I was able to get the car of my choice with an easy process. What i like the must is everyone is willing and patient to work with you because your satisfaction come first. Thanks for your help????

JOHN ARCHET - 2013 HONDA CIVIC

3 months ago-
I bought my Honda Civic 2013 here recently and the service was great. The staff were very helpful and kind. The car was very clean and had no problems. Overall, it was one of my best buying experiences!

AMELIA HARRINGTOWN - 2014 HONDA CIVIC

a month ago-
I recently bought a Honda from them and had a fantastic experience. It was the first encounter I've had with a car dealership and I could not be more impressed with the service provided by the team here.

DAVID RIEDER - 2013 HONDA CIVIC

a month ago-
The team at Automax treated me like family the minute I walked in the door. Spent time educating me on the cars they had and financing options. It was a very relaxed process. No high pressure sales tactics at all. I would and will be buying from them again.

GEORGI PENNINGTON - 2013 HONDA CIVIC

2 weeks ago-
Very personable. Down to earth salesman. Excellent prices for a good car. Hopefully I won't have to buy a car for a long time but when I do, I will definitely come back here. Alex and Mike are great. ????

ROGER HARM - 2013 HONDA CIVIC

in the last week-
Had a great experience with this dealer. Took the time with his customer(s) and negotiated a very fair deal. The best part were the great prices on the Honda Civics. Will tell all my co-workers about this place.

CAL SWICKARD - 2013 NISSAN ROGUE

in the last week-
I have bought many cars and I have been to many dealerships, not my favorite thing to do. Alex and Mike provided an exceptional buying experience with ease. My mom and dad needed a car with in a tight budget. They got an SUV with low miles at a great price and with-in their budget. Alex was very fare on their trade and got them a good rate. I recommend Alex and Mike to everyone. My dad hates going to dealerships, but today was worth it. If he had the money he would buy a car from Alex and Mike everyday. Lol! Thank you Alex and Mike for outstanding guest service!

Kyle S from liberty Missouri - 2012 Ford fussion

Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. They had a vast amount of exceptional cars. They took the time to ensure i was getting what i was looking for. I ended up with a car way above my expectations, at a good price. They also can get you an extended warranty that works best for you with great rates. I came away with a car which i love to drive daily. I have already reached out for them to keep an eye out for what i would like to purchase next, as my son will turn 16 fairly soon. The entire staff were so nice, knowledgeable and willing to help with anything. I have told many of my friends and family how they should check them out. I will be back in the neer future to purchase my next car from them. The procces was easy and smoth. They also went above and beyond to take care of me and my family. Give them a chance you won't be sorry. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5350746/automax-kc/reviews/#vJekewBkvSPzRqdC.99

Regards, Mr. and Mrs Irby - 2006 Hummer H2

My wife and I (family Irby) would like to express that we bought H2 Hummer on 3-22-16 and we had great service and friendly salesman and the Owner appeared to care about the customers he serve. If you are looking for great use and nice vehicle come to AutoMax KC and they can help assist you. We feel that we have been blessed to have met Mike, Bill, the mechanic and Alex the Owner. May God bless you all at AutoMax KC. Best Regards, Mr. and Mrs Irby Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5350746/automax-kc/reviews/#vJekewBkvSPzRqdC.99

Valerie Rezvan from Overland Park, Kansas, 66212 R - 2008 Nissan Rogue

I had a wonderful car buying experience from Automax kc no hassle, the process was so easy salesmen and finance manger Bill where externally professional. I would recommend Automax kc to all my friend and and family. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5350746/automax-kc/reviews/#vJekewBkvSPzRqdC.99

Ricky Hobbs - 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer

i bought an 06 Mitsubishi lancer from KC Automax dealership and they are awesome. the sales & mechanical department very helpful to anything you need. 5 stars across the board. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5350746/automax-kc/reviews/#vJekewBkvSPzRqdC.99

cameron hailey - 2012 TOYOTA CAMRY

I had a great time at Automax kc, very helpful, quick IN & OUT, got approved loan quickly. loved the salesmen had a good experience. Definitely recommended to everyone. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5350746/automax-kc/reviews/#vJekewBkvSPzRqdC.99

Joe Dougherty - 2010 TOYOTA tundra

I was looking for just the right car for my budget and these guys were so helpful! They came up with several cars that were in my price range and I picked the best one for my family. They helped me with my financing and made it a great experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a great deal on a newer model car to go see these guys before buying anywhere else. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5350746/automax-kc/reviews/#vJekewBkvSPzRqdC.99

ANNA & JOSHUA SOMMER - 2012 FORD SCAPE

My husband and I purchased a 2012 Ford Escape Limited edition from Mike and Alex. Let me tell you right this instant: they were the best automotive team I have worked with in my time of buying cars! They were extremely polite and courteous, they made sure that everything was done as efficiently and in my best interest as possible!! Alex stayed long after closing, on New Years Eve, while his very sick mother is in the hospital to ensure our paperwork got finished. His dedication to ensuring everything was to our specifications was fantastic! Altogether, AutoMaxKC is a number 1 car sales facility in the Kansas City area, and I would recommend it to any of my friends who are in the market!!

AutoMax KC - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At AutoMax KC we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Darlene - Elane Nissan Rogue

We had the best experience ever at Auto Max ! The easiest, fastest, most efficient auto purchase and a great deal. Thank you to the friendly and helpful staff at Auto Max.

Rachel & Andrew Cotton - 2012 TOYOTA CAMRY

Andrew Jul 22, 2016 Excellent service and car-buying experience. We had the privilege of working directly with the owner, Alex and he was charming and very helpful. Their prices are no-haggle (and none is needed). We got a great deal on a 2012 Camry that was in excellent condition. There were a few cosmetic dings on one of the door trim pieces and Alex had his mechanic fix it for us at cost. We were never pressured into buying and never felt like we were being taken advantage-of. He even gave us a great price on our old Kia which wouldn't even shift out of 3rd gear on the way over. We are pleased with this dealer and hope to do business here again. Oh and the free lifetime powertrain warranty provides great piece of mind as well.

happy and satisfied customer - 2005 and UP All type All type

The only used car dealership with free lifetime powertrain warranty!

Nita T from kansas City,missouri - 2013 Nissan Altima

Me and my husband went there looking for a car and the customer service from the employees was great. Everything was explained in details about each car we asked about and he answered other questions that we had in reference to how long they had been in business and the overall satisfaction of customers. I would refer my friends and family to this dealership to buy a car. Great service, was recognized with a great smile and warm welcome. Will be returning to buy a car soon. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5350746/automax-kc/reviews/#vJekewBkvSPzRqdC.99